preloader

Privacy policy according to Art. 13 DSGVO

Thank you for your interest in the information on our website!

The protection of your personal data is of particular concern to us. We therefore process your data exclusively in accordance with the relevant data protection regulations (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In the following, we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing within the scope of our website.

Responsible within the meaning of the DSGVO

spintower KG - Home of D.A.R.V.I.N

Klosterwiesgasse 46

8010 Graz

Austria

Contact

tel: +43 316 21 42 73 - 0

fax: +43 316 21 42 73 – 99

email: office@darvin.technology

General terms

In principle, you can use our website without having to register as a user. No software or hardware techniques are used to collect personal data (e-mail address etc.).

Personal data is only collected if you expressly provide it to us. Your data will always be treated confidentially and only used for the purpose for which it was provided to us.

Cookies

This website does not use operator-related cookies.

Subscription

You can subscribe to our newsletter via our website. To do this, we need your email address and your consent to receive the newsletter. Once you have signed up for the newsletter, we will send you an email with a confirmation link that you must click on to verify your email address and to confirm that you would like to receive our newsletter. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time. This requires clicking on the "unsubscribe" link, which is attached to every newsletter email sent. We will then immediately delete your data in connection with the newsletter dispatch.

The newsletter is managed by the third-party provider MailChimp. Cookies are used for pages forwarded in this way. For details, please refer to the privacy policy of the provider mailchimp at mailchimp.com/legal.

Google Analytics

Our website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses cookies, which are stored on your computer and which enable an analysis of your use of the website.

The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. By activating IP anonymisation on this website, your IP address will be shortened by Google beforehand. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website operator. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.

For more information on terms of use and privacy, please visit www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html or www.google.de/intl/de/policies.

This website may contain hyperlinks to other websites which are not operated or monitored by us. Third party websites are not subject to this statement. We are not responsible for their content or handling of personal data.

Last updated: 18.12.2020

preloader

Datenschutzerklärung gemäß Art. 13 DSGVO

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an den Informationen auf unserer Website!

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten daher Ihre Daten ausschließlich im Einklang mit den einschlägigen datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). Im Folgenden informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

Verantwortlicher im Sinne der DSGVO

spintower KG - Home of D.A.R.V.I.N

Klosterwiesgasse 46

8010 Graz

Austria

Kontakt

tel: +43 316 21 42 73 - 0

fax: +43 316 21 42 73 – 99

email: office@darvin.technology

Allgemeines

Die Nutzung unserer Website ist für Sie grundsätzlich möglich, ohne sich als Nutzer registrieren lassen zu müssen. Es werden keine Software- oder Hardwaretechniken eingesetzt, um personenbezogene Daten (E-Mail-Adresse etc.) zu erfassen.

Personenbezogene Daten werden nur dann erhoben, wenn Sie uns diese ausdrücklich überlassen. Ihre Daten werden stets vertraulich behandelt und nur zu dem Zweck genutzt, zu dem sie uns überlassen worden sind.

Cookies

Diese Website verwendet keine betreiberbezogenen Cookies.

Subscription

Sie können über unsere Website unseren Newsletter abonnieren. Hierfür benötigen wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse sowie Ihr Einverständnis zum Bezug des Newsletters. Sobald Sie sich für den Newsletter angemeldet haben, senden wir Ihnen eine E-Mail mit einem Bestätigungs-Link, den Sie anklicken müssen, um Ihre E-Mail-Adresse zu verifizieren und um uns zu bestätigen, dass Sie unseren Newsletter erhalten möchten. Sie können den Bezug des Newsletters jederzeit beenden. Hierzu ist das Anklicken des "Abmelden-Links" erforderlich, der jeder versendeten Newsletter-E-Mail beigefügt ist. Wir löschen dann sofort Ihre Daten im Zusammenhang mit dem Newsletter-Versand.

Das Newsletter-Management erfolgt über den Drittanbieter „MailChimp". Bei solcherart weitergeleiteten Seiten werden auch Cookies eingesetzt. Details entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzrichtlinien des Anbieters mailchimp auf mailchimp.com/legal.

Google Analytics

Unsere Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics verwendet Cookies, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen.

Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Durch die Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.

Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz finden Sie unter www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html bzw. unter www.google.de/intl/de/policies.

Diese Website kann Hyperlinks zu anderen Websites enthalten, die von uns nicht betrieben oder überwacht werden. Websites von Drittparteien unterliegen nicht der vorliegenden Erklärung. Wir sind für ihren Inhalt oder Umgang mit personenbezogenen Daten nicht verantwortlich.

Letzte Aktualisierung: 18.12.2020